Administrative Services

Admin Staff 3web
The Administrative Services Section is assigned to the office of the Chief of Police and consists of Assistant to the Chief Christy Awtrey-Tieman, and Command Staff Assistants, Laura Valenzuela, Geni LeQuesne and Mary Graceffa.

The Administrative Services Section is responsible for the following:
  • Assistant to Chief of Police and Executive Staff
  • Executive Staff Administration
  • Department Budget
  • Grant Administration
  • Payables
  • Payroll
  • Travel/Training

Prescott Regional Communications Center (PRCC)

The Regional Communications Dispatch Center is a combined communications facility operated jointly by Prescott Valley, Prescott, and surrounding jurisdictions' emergency service agencies. It is housed in Prescott, about a block away from the Prescott Police Department. The non-emergency telephone number for the Dispatch Center is 928-772-9267.